2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Attendance

Christopher Pietrocarlo

BR+A

617-254-0016

Email


Golf Outing

Jim Liston

Columbia Construction

978-664-9500

jliston@columbiacc.com


Honors & Awards

Will Cunningham

BR+A

617-925-0016

c001ha@ashrae.net


Professional

Development

Mark Leonard

BR+A

617-254-0016

mleonard@brplusa.com



Chapter Program

Dan Carington

BR+A

617-925-8236

c001cttc@ashrae.net


Chapter Technology

Transfer

Mark Leonard

BR+A

617-925-0016

c001cttc@ashrae.net



Grassroots

Government Activities

Christine Reinders

CannonDesign

c001ggac@ashrae.net


Membership Promotion

Will Cunningham

BR+A

617-925-0016

c001mem@ashrae.net


Nominating

Bob Persechini

RDK Engineers

617-345-9885

rpersechini@rdkengineers.com



Publicity

Andrew Krenning

Siemens Industry, Inc

781-589-4097

andrew.krenning@siemens.com


Refrigeration

Steven Tafone

Suffolk Construction

978-774-1057

c001ref@ashrae.net


Mike Gilroy

BR+A

c001@ashrae.net



CRC Alternate

Mike Gilroy

BR+A

617-254-0016

c001pe@ashrae.net



Historian

Eric Edman

BR+A

617-254-0016

c001his@ashrae.net



Research Promotion

Will Tang

BR+A

617-254-0016

c001rp@ashrae.net



Student Activities

Yuka Narisako

BR+A

617-254-0016

c001sa@ashrae.net



CRC Delegate

William Tang

BR+A

617-254-0016

c001@ashrae.net




Sustainability

Lance Brown

617-568-9008

BVH

lanceb@bvhis.com


Joseph Dussault

617-254-0016

BR+A

jdussault@brplusa.com



NorthEastAire

Deanna Adkison

AKF Group

617-535-8236

c001ne@ashrae.net


YEA

Nick Roth

New England Applied Products

c001yea@ashrae.net





Website

Kevin Doty

Victaulic Company

484-523-8908

c001web@ashrae.net


Women in Engineering

Deanna Adkison

AKF Group

617-535-8236

dadkison@akfgroup.com

















Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software